Dnipro University of Technology — Compliance with the Time
введенская.jpg
Vvedenska Tetyana Yuriivna, Head of the Translation Department, Candidate of Science in Philology

ResearcherID F-4362-2019
Orcid ID 90000-0001-5300-635
E-mail: Vvedenska.T.Yu@nmu.one   Click to proceed

основное.png
Aleksieiev Anatoliy Yakovych, Doctor of Science in Philology, Professor
ResearcherID F-5396-2019
Orcid ID 0000-0002-8806-1638
E-mail: Aleksieiev.A.Ya.@nmu.one   Click to proceed

сканирование0017.jpg
Berdnyk Lada Valeriivna, Candidate of Science in Philology, Assosiate Professor

ResearcherID F-5083-2019

Orcid ID 0000-0003-2934-2381

E-mail: Berdnyk.LV.@nmu.one

  Click to proceed


Бойко фото.jpeg
Boiko Yana Viktorivna, Candidate of Science in Philology, Associate Professor
ResearcherID F-4218-2019

Orcid ID 0000-0001-7146-9648

Head of Group 035-18-1

Е-mail: Boiko.YV@nmu.one   Click to proceed


kabachenko.JPG
Kabachenko Iryna Leonidivna, Associate Professor

ResearcherID F-3231-2019
Orcid ID 0000-0003-3906-7125
Head of Group 035m-20
E-mail: Kabachenko.I.L.@nmu.one    Click to proceed


фото Хуртак.JPG
Khurtak Iryna Viktorivna, Senior Lecturer
ResearcherID E-8281-2019
Orcid ID 0000-0002-0925-933X
Head of Group 035-19-2
Е-mail: Khurtak.I.V @nmu.one   Click to proceed


newimage36.jpg
Halushko Tetiana Viktorivna, Senior Lecturer

ResearcherID F-4663-2019
Orcid ID 0000-0001-6293-2661

Head of Group 035-19-1
E-mail: Halushko.T.V.@nmu.one   Click to proceed

newimage70.jpg
Korotkova Svitlana Vitaliivna, Candidate of Science in Phililogy, Associate Professor 

ResearcherID E-8248-2019
Orcid ID 0000-0001-6515-2273
Head of group 035-20-1
E-mail: Korotkova.S.V@nmu.one    Click to proceed


cbd3c920-4eb5-4381-9d67-cc200c4069aa.jpg
Cherkashchenko Olesia Mykolaivna, Senior Lecturer

ResearcherID F-3257-2019
Orcid ID 0000-0001-5956-0924
Head of Group 035-17-1
E-mail: Cherkashchenko.O.M@nmu.one   Click to proceed

высоцкая.jpg
Vysotska Tetiana Mykolaivna, Candidate of Science in Philology, Associate Professor
ResearcherID A-5940-2019
Orcid ID 0000-0002-4184-4942
Е-mail: Vysotska.T.M@nmu.one 
   Click to proceed

Гаврилова.png
Havrilova Alvina Valeriivna, Senior Lecturer
ResearcherID F-4695-2019
Orcid ID 0000-0002-9381-5545
E-mail: Havrylova.A.V.@nmu.one
Click to proceed


Nesterova_photo.jpg
Nesterova Olha Yuriivna, Сandidate of Pedagogical Sciences, Assosiate Professor

ResearcherID E-5826-2019
Orcid ID 0000-0002-5952-4664
E-mail: Nesterova.O.Yu@nmu.one      Click to proceed

фотоСавина.jpg
Savina Julia Oleksandrivna, Candidate of Science in Philology, Assosiate Professor

ResearcherID F-4798-2019
Orcid ID 0000-0002-9955-0760
E-mail: Savina.Yu.O.@nmu.one     Click to proceed




фотоСтолярская.jpgStoliarska Olena Viktorivna , Senior Lecturer
ResearcherID F-3281-2019
Orcid ID 0000-0003-3178-4277
Head of Group 035-18-2
Е-mail: Stoliarska.O.V@nmu.one   Click to proceed


фотоКирпа.jpeg
Кyrpa Tetiana Anatoliivna, Assistent

Е-mail:  tatiana.kirpa@i.ua

Click to proceed



© 2006-2022 Інформація про сайт